Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

FIRST UNITED CHURCH

FREE Noon Hour Concerts 2022

(King & William Streets, Waterloo)

Tuesdays 12:15 - 12:45 (44th Season)

Lunch available from 11:30/Donations welcome

 

 

Tuesday January 24

45th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

Musicians on the Go (MOTG)

Larry Larson, Mary Jay; Phil Seguin - trumpets

 

Tuesday January 31

Paul Mitchell Jazz Quartet

 

Tuesday February 7

Stillwater Trio

Bruce Skelton - violin

Cathy Anderson - cello

Joanne Bender - piano

 

Tuesday February 14

Wendy Wagler - flute

Cathy Anderson - cello

Beth Ann de Sousa - piano

 

Tuesday February 21

Marcus Scholtes - violin

Miriam Sewart-Kroeker - cello

 

Tuesday February 28

Kathleen King Martin - pipe organ

 

Tuesday March 7

Maureen Forrester Singers

Elvera Froese, Director

 

Tuesday March 14

Dave Hjin Jazz Trio

 

Tuesday March 21

Judith Souman - viola, Beth Ann de Sousa - piano

 

Tuesday March 28

Penderecki String Quartet

Jeremy Bell, Jerzy Kaplanek - violins

Christine Vlajk - viola

Katie Schlaikjer - cello

 

Tuesday April 4

KW Woodwind Quintet

Wendy Wagler - flute

Peter Shackleton - clarinet

Sarah Cardwell - oboe

Trevor Wagler - french horn

Heather Carruthers - bassoon